top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLegion of Mary

Diary of Saint Maria Faustina Kowalska

                                                           

Divine Mercy in My Soul


                                                                             


THINGS JESUS REVEALED TO SAINT FAUSTINA




Mankind will not have peace until it turns with Trust to My Mercy.      Diary 300



My Heart overflows with great Mercy for souls, especially for poor sinners.  If only they could understand that I am the best of Fathers to them and that it is for them that the Blood and Water flowed from My Heart as from a fount overflowing with mercy.      Diary 367



These rays shield souls from the wrath of My Father.  Happy is the one who will dwell in their shelter, for the just hand of God shall not lay hold of him.  I desire that the first Sunday after Easter be The Feast of Mercy.      Diary 299



Proclaim that Mercy is the greatest attribute of God.  All the works of My hands are crowned with mercy.     Diary 301




                                              JESUS I TRUST IN YOU


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page